### REMINDER-II

### DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Shahabad Daulatpur, Delhi-110042

### OFFICE OF THE B. TECH (EVENING)

F. No. B. Tech (Evening)/Fee Notice/2021-22//4/-/50

Dated 17|5722

#### Fee Notice

### Students who have not deposited Annual Academic Fee for AY 2021-22

Please refer to this office letter no. F. No. B. Tech (Evening)/Fee Notice/2021-22/49-58 dated 25.02.2022.

It has been observed that despite of repeated requests/reminders, a total of 55 students B. Tech. (Evening), have not deposited their Annual Academic fee for the AY 2021-22 so far. The Competent Authority has taken a serious view on the matter. List of such defaulter students is enclosed herewith.

In view of the above, fee defaulter students are hereby directed to deposit fee alongwith late fee of Rs. 10,000/- through ERP portal/demand draft latest by 27.05.2022, failing which their registrations are liable to be cancelled.

Those students who have already deposited the fee which has not been updated in ERP portal, are advised to visit their respective B.Tech. (Evening) office for the updation of the same.

Note: In case students are unable to pay fee through ERP portal, he/she is advised to pay fee through Demand Draft in favour of Registrar, DTU payable at SBI DCE branch.

> (P.V. Ram Kumar) Officer on Special Duty (OSD), B. Tech. (Cont. Education)

Enclosures: As above

F. No. B. Tech (Evening)/Fee Notice/2021-22/14/\_/0

Dated 1715722

#### Copy to: -

- 1. P.S. to VC for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DTU
- 2. Registrar, DTU
- 3. Controller of Examination, DTU
- 4. Dean Academic (UG)
- 5. COF, DTU
- 6. HoD B. Tech .(Cont. Education)
- 7. HOD Computer Centre: with the request to upload the same on University Website.
- 8. Sh. Piyush Viash, KNM:-You are requested to communicate message to the students through ERP portal. de nistr
- 9. All HOD's (CECE, CEME, CEEE & CEEC)
- 10. Notice Board B. Tech (Evening)

(P.V. Ram Kumar)

Officer on Special Duty (OSD), B. Tech. (Cont. Education)

# DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Shahabad Daulatpur, Delhi-110042

## OFFICE OF THE B. TECH (EVENING)

F. No. B. Tech (Evening)/Fee Notice/2021-22/49-58

Dated 25/02/22

### **Reminder Notice**

With reference to Office Order No. B. Tech. (Cont. Education)/2021-22/197/452-462 dated: 27/09/2021 for submission of sixteen students who had applied for extension of fee submission without late fine was approved by Competent Authority upto 31/10/2021 & 22/11/2021. The list of the defaulter list of fee payment of B. Tech. (Cont. Education) for AY-2021-22 is herewith enclosed as displayed in DTU ERP portal.

The students mentioned in the list of defaulter of fee payment of B. Tech. (Cont. Education for AY-2021-22 are requested to pay the fee immediately without further delay on priority.

If any of the students in the list of defaulter B. Tech. (Cont. Education) for AY-2021-22 who paid the fees can ignore this notice.

(P.V. Ram Kumar)

Officer on Special Duty (OSD),

B. Tech. (Cont. Education)

F. No. B. Tech (Evening)/Fee Notice/2021-22/49-50

Dated 25/02/22

### Copy to: -

- 1. P.S. to VC for kind information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, DTU
- 2. Registrar, DTU
- 3. Controller of Examination, DTU
- 4. Dean Academic (UG)
- 5. COF, DTU
- 6. HoD B. Tech (Cont. Education)
- 7. HOD Computer Centre: with the request to upload the same on University Website.
- 8. Sh. Piyush Viash, KNM:-You are requested to communicate message to the students through ERP portal.
- 9. All HOD's (CECE, CEME, CEEE & CEEC)
- 10. Notice Board B. Tech (Evening)

(P.V. Ram Kumar)
Officer on Special Duty (OSD),
B. Tech. (Cont. Education)

# DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering) Shahabad Daulatpur, Delhi-110042

# OFFICE OF THE B. TECH. (EVENING)

Dated:11/05/2022

Subject: Defaulter list Fee payment, B. Tech. (Continuing Education) AY 2021-2022.

S.No	Roll No	Student Name	Year/Branch	Balance Amount
1	2K18/CECE/01	ABHISHEK SHARMA	IV Year CE	419000.0
2	2K18/CECE/10	AYUSHI JHA	IV Year CE	419000.0
3	2K18/CECE/14	DIPU DAS	IV Year CE	419000.0
4	2K18/CECE/28	KULDEEP KUMAR SAH	IV Year CE	419000.0
5	2K18/CECE/34	MD ARMAN ALAM	IV Year CE	211000.0
6	2K18/CECE/35	MD SIBGHATULLAH	IV Year CE	148500.0
7	2K18/CECE/37	MOHIT	IV Year CE	148500.0
8	2K18/CECE/49	SANDEEP KUMAR	IV Year CE	74250.0
9	2K18/CECE/55	SONALI GAUTAM	IV Year CE	148500.0
10	2K18/CECE/57	TUSHAR KUMAR	IV Year CE	419000.0
11	2K18/CECE/60	YASH	IV Year CE	419000.0
12	2K18/CEEC/03	AMAN PANWAR	IV Year EC	345250.0
13	2K18/CEEC/12	DINESH YADAV	IV Year EC	288500.0
14	2K18/CEEC/14	GAUTAM MISHRA	IV Year EC	419000.0
15	2K18/CEEC/21	KIRTI	IV Year EC	419000.0
16	2K18/CEEC/22	MANISHA KUMARI	IV Year EC	130500.0
17	2K18/CEEC/33	PUNEET SHARMA	IV Year EC	419000.0
18	2K18/CEEC/39	SANJAY ARYA	IV Year EC	419000.0
19	2K18/CEEC/41	SHEKHAR JHA	IV Year EC	419000.0
20	2K18/CEEE/02	ADITYA SHARMA	IV Year EE	419000.0
21	2K18/CEEE/12	BABITA KUMARI	IV Year EE	419000.0
22	2K18/CEEE/28	MUKESH KUMAR	IV Year EE	419000.0
23	2K18/CEEE/34	PARMOD KUMAR NIMOTRA	IV Year EE	148500.0
24	2K18/CEEE/37	PRASHANT SHARMA	IV Year EE	419000.0
25	2K18/CEEE/43	RISHABH	IV Year EE	419000.0
26	2K18/CEME/07	ANSHIK BANSAL	IV Year ME	419000.0
27	2K18/CEME/11	ATUL KUMAR	IV Year ME	419000.0
28	2K18/CEME/15	DIPANSHU SHARMA	IV Year ME	419000.0
29	2K18/CEME/17	GAGAN SINGH	IV Year ME	288500.0
30	2K18/CEME/18	GAGANDEEP SINGH	IV Year ME	419000.0
31	2K18/CEME/21	KAMAL SHARMA	IV Year ME	148500.0
32	2K18/CEME/22	KRITIK KUMAR	IV Year ME	419000.0
33	2K18/CEME/23	MANISH KUMAR	IV Year ME	419000.0

100

(Contd)

34	2K18/CEME/25	MOHD SHADAB	IV Year ME	419000.0
35	2K18/CEME/31	PRATIK KUMAR GOND	IV Year ME	419000.0
36	2K18/CEME/34	RAHUL SHARMA	IV Year ME	148500.0
37	2K18/CEME/35	RAJAN KUMAR JHA	IV Year ME	135250.0
38	2K18/CEME/39	ROHIT KUMAR JAIN	IV Year ME	419000.0
39	2K18/CEME/45	SUMIT SHARMA	IV Year ME	419000.0
40	2K18/CEME/47	SWATI	IV Year ME	419000.0
41	2K18/CEME/55	VIPIN KUMAR	IV Year ME	419000.0
42	2K19/CECE/04	MANPUSHKAR MAHAWAR	III Year CE	288500.0
43	2K19/CEEE/01	ANIL MALIK	III Year EE	288500.0
44	2K19/CEEE/22	VISHAL VERMA	III Year EE	288500.0
45	2K19/CEME/05	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	III Year ME	288500.0
46	2K19/CEME/06	MOHD ZOHAIB	III Year ME	288500.0
47	2K19/CEME/07	MOHIT BHASIN	III Year ME	288500.0
48	2K19/CEME/10	TRIPURARI KUMAR JHA	III Year ME	148500.0
49	2K20/CECE/17	ROOPAK KUMAR	II Year CE	140000.0
50	2K20/CEEC/06	KIRTI YADAV	II Year EC	140000.0
51	2K20/CEEC/09	RAJ KANWAR	II Year EC	140000.0
52	2K20/CEME/05	DEVRAT SAH	II Year ME	140000.0
53	2K20/CEME/14	PRINCE	II Year ME	140000.0
54	2K20/CEME/17	RADHA KRISHAN MANI TRIPATHI	II Year ME	140000.0
55	2K20/CEME/22	SUNIL KUMAR	II Year ME	140000.0



NV